How To Take A Screenshot Of Your Log On Screen



It is the handy little program Win 7_Login_Screen_Camera. Only 473 KB in size.

I wasn’t looking for this program –per-say- searching a long list of freeware products on the
, when it appeared in the list, I was immediately attracted to it and knew I had to give it a try.

mylogonscreen Click screenshot for larger view.

Taking a screenshot of my log on screen wasn’t something I had to do or die. I thought it would be fun,
and a way to show off my genuine customized log on tweak.

So I downloaded the portable version

HowToSnapLogOn of Win 7_Login_Camera_Installer.exe

How It Works:

It replaces the Utilman.exe that resides in the
%/Windows/system32 folder. Fear not, as you can see in the
screenshot you can remove the modification at any time
with the remove button.

So anyway, once the modification is complete, reboot your computer and when at the log on screen,
click on the “Ease of Access” button at the lower left corner, the Win 7_Login_Screen_Camera
will pop up and ask you to take the screenshot. After doing so, you will be given the option to
save the .bmp to anywhere you like.

Win 7_Login_Screen_Camera worked on my system (Windows 7 Pro 32bit) without any trouble and when I removed the modification, Utilman.exe reverted back to its original state.

If you want to take a screenshot of your log on screen, head over to here to the program.
Or you can try this direct download link .

Have Fun!

NOTE: Win 7_Login_Camera_Installer.exe isn’t malware and is free from any other unwanted content.

Like Amerisphere Software Technologies on Facebook | |

Feeling Lucky: Log Ons | Screen Camera

Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.

Aldous Huxley

Quote Source: here.

