Sometimes This Will Happen!



…offline can hurt… AST_Me3

Its been awhile since I’ve made a blog entry. That said, I must make this entry. Being offline can hurt and offline may occur often during the remainder of this year. I’m not going to try and play catch up with all the tech industry news I missed out on. I’ll just keep moving forward and any critical, important, and not so important, tech updates will have to filter themselves into the now.
“Out of the no where and into the here”.

I hope I don’t keep losing followers as my period of being offline results in, as such.

Being offline can hurt!

The lost of the thrill of computing is effective to the mind, in that, this action will render a mild feeling of depression, sadness, and anger. However, the mind is kind and will surface lost memory’s to light.

Ending here, I’d like to bid you a good life and an easy computing experience.

Amerisphere Software Technologies on Facebook | Follow on Twitter | Follow on Pinterest

Feeling Lucky – offline | online

“Out of the no where and into the here”. _ Captain James T. Kirk

