How To Celebrate 50 Years Of Star Trek


50 years of Star Trek and I found myself making this rainmeter skin.
So to celebartae this milestone I release this Star Trek skin, my contribution to 50 years of Star Trek.

System_PC_Star Trek Rainmeter Skin

System-PC – NCC-1701-E

Skin Folder Size: 21.3 MB

Rainmeter Installer Size: 7.02 MB

Screen Resolution: 1280×1024 and 1280×1024 – dragging and dropping will be required at a higher screen resolution.

AST provides the Wallpaper in all of its skins.

Additional Info about this skin:

The numbered buttons have dots due to their function needed grabbers.
Button Tool tips are provided.
46.9% is a bit high – low powered CPU systems may have difficulties running this design. (rainmeter skin)
Aimp Playing, Image’s, RSS, Speed fan, Time & Date, and Weather all have their own button.

A complete list of all files with-in this skin are located in the Info folder – \Documents\Rainmeter\Skins\ST_TNG\Info\File List.txt

Mods are allowed. However, if you make any improvements will you please let me know so I can implement them into the original skin.
Thank you. Just email me at amerisphere@gmx.com

Download Here

AST Location @ Customize.org = http://customize.org/AST

AST – at customize.org = http://customize.org/screenshots/65803611

|

