Where Is Amerisphere Software Technologies?


_ Still here.

Much has been going on over the last few months. It became increasingly difficult to sit at my desk and work. Though I am grateful you haven’t left me, “Thank you”.

At this time I can not say when I’ll be working at my desk -but- when I do, there will be some change’s. Time to deflate the purpose of this web service. I’ve been feeling it for awhile now, and have found it to be necessary for a higher performing web service.

Style and look will change, use ability will be smoother.

So, to be able to get to it. by 12-31-16 – 12-28-17 – Stay tuned, no really, hang in there for me please.¬†After the change’s are done, I’ll be back.

However, spurts of the progress may be revealed as they are implemented.

Thank you.

ast_gms

AST_GMS

